Slight Setback on Extra 3…

So here I am editing Extra 3 when I noticed that there is an extra page on the tankubon scans. At first I thought Vin-nii just forgot to translate a page, but I checked the Chinese Scans and sure enough there were only 10 pages (the Tankubon has 11).

So here is our dilemma…

We can either wait until someone is nice enough to translate that page for us so we can release Extra 3, or we can just release it without the missing page and add it later on (hopefully) to the volume compilation.

Either way we don’t have to decide on this now given that I have to re-edit the pages again… So yeah if we release Honey Coming first before Extra 3, then you’ll know which choice we picked…

The page in question is located Here! in case you want to help us :-)
(At the very least lift the text for us so I can run it on a machine translator…)

~ by PimpToad on October 10, 2008.