I thought it was a cow…

Then I noticed that the “cow” didn’t have any udders. Yes it took me that long to realize such a simple thing…

Oh right…new chapter today! We present you all with Honey Coming Chapter 05! This marks the completion of Volume 01 (I’m still looking for better tankubon scans btw), on to Volume 02! The download link may be found on the Honey Coming projects page. I will no longer post links on the release post given that I’m lazy…

As some may notice, commenting has now been disabled on the ‘Pages’ section of this blog. This is to reduce clutter on these pages as some have received multiple comments, which have now been deleted.

I’m also running out of “good” scans for Honey Coming, the last one I have is for chapter 07. If you know where I can find better scans (original JPN magazine scans or the tank scans), then please don’t hesitate to contact me!

~ by PimpToad on February 12, 2009.