Yet another poll!

Well boys and girls its that time of the month again! Wait did we have a poll last month? Well whatever…

So yeah multiple active manga projects, one lazy editor. So it comes down to me to decide which script I should work on first whenever I actually feel like editing. I would like the leecher community’s feedback on which I should prioritize. Of course this is assuming that I’m starting at 3 scripts that need editing, which is highly likely given that our translators can disappear one day, then bombard me with scripts the next. Well without further ado…


I’ll still probably do whatever I want, but hey sway my opinion. I’m currently sitting on two scripts at the moment since I just don’t feel like editing…sucks huh?

~ by PimpToad on May 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Yet another poll!”

  1. Initially, I would like to give my compliments to nayuki_love staff. You are performing an excellent work ! I am still a newcomer here but I am already liking to visit this place.

    About your poll, I am really enjoying to read Honey Coming. It is just an interesting story. That’s why I voted for it. ^^

    By the way I will agree with your decision, even if you don’t choose to prioritize the series for which I voted. I am sure that it is just a really difficult work to edit all scripts simultaneously. Anyway, keep up the good work !

  2. Heh thanks for the compliments and feel free to drop by…not that there’s anything to see here anyway.

    Well I enjoy reading Honey Coming as well, but eh I’m not to keen on editing using the Chinese scans…hence the delays. That and of course I’m lazy too…

    I will!

    Wow overwhelming majority for HC…

  3. I myself is surprised with the results. I expected more anticipation coming from our new Kanon project.

    then again, HC is good stuff. Asahi ftw!

Comments are closed.