Imouto Chapter!

So yeah I was planning on not doing Honey Coming 16 at all until I felt like it, but I got a look at the chapter and it was filled with Mio love! I am now semi-motivated when it comes to editing this chapter, that and its only like 12 pages. Expect it in a week or two depending on my mood.

Edit: So yeah I mentioned something along the lines of motivation…but that motivation is now gone and replaced with another and a more pressing concern on my part. I’ll see what happens and try to get this chapter out before the end of the year, but don’t expect it any sooner than that. Hey I actually have a valid excuse this time, who knew? xD

~ by PimpToad on November 26, 2009.

One Response to “Imouto Chapter!”

  1. I’m glad to know you are motivated to edit the next chapter of Honey Coming. In fact, the story is now getting really interesting ! ^^ Keep up the excellent work !!

Comments are closed.