So I got a new mouse pad…

And this thing is smooth…too smooth. Whenever I’m playing L4D2, it feels like my mouse sensitivity is higher than it’s supposed to be and I’m zooming everywhere. Why did my old one have to spring a leak…how did it spring a leak really? I still don’t have a Starcraft2 beta key…life is bleak I tell you!

Oh right…this is supposed to be joyous and whatnot since we are now presenting to you the final chapter of Honey Coming – Sweet Love Lesson! 3 chapters in one month…that’s like our fastest release schedule to date! Anyway you should all know where to grab the files by now so enjoy the read! Hell I’ve already stated my disdain for the main coupling numerous times that it needs no repeating, but even I found the end to be nice and sweet.

Anyhoo before you all just download and forget this blog ever existed, please take the time to vote on this poll. Your input may very well help us decide which manga we’ll be doing next (after a oneshot release). You are allowed to vote on multiple entries, but let’s keep it fair and not multi-vote yeah? That is if anyone is going to bother multi-voting that is…xD


Oh and we’d also like to welcome the new vanguards of Nayuki_Love! We have our new editor Johnny-Jon and our new proofreader naruhinastoned! What does this all mean!? Well I haven’t the slightest clue…maybe we’ll have better quality releases? I dunno…but what I do know is that we’ll put these two to good use as soon as possible…yey!

~ by PimpToad on March 27, 2010.

4 Responses to “So I got a new mouse pad…”

  1. Congratulations on your completion! I wish you the best in your upcoming projects!

  2. What’s this? Manga actually ends the way I want it to? What’s this feeling?

    Anyways thanks for all the work put into it.

  3. Thanks so much for all your hard work on this! I’m looking forward to seeing what you do next.

  4. WTF!! XD, thanks a lot guys, i was waiting for this chap, keep on doing those great translations and good luck with the future projects, waiting towards it ^^.

Comments are closed.