Really?

Exactly one week ago we here at NL were rather desperate for translators. Well maybe desperate isn’t the correct term to use, but we needed translators to expedite our FoA releases. Not only did we get the help we needed, but got way more than we bargained for! We have two new translators (CoolMod and ZeroShadow), a new editor (SouOfTheRequiem), and another proofreader (Excellence). The combination of all these factors led us to releasing FoA17 in a week!

I would like to thank the community as a whole for responding to our requests. Heh I really don’t know what else to say but expect great things from this development! Yeah I’m speechless…and a bit hungry.

So once again I’d like to welcome CoolMod, Excellence, SouOfTheRequiem, and ZeroShadow to our little family!

Edit: Just realized that not only did I forget to add our logo to one of the scans, I also misspelled my own credits page…yep I’m on a roll over here! And since I don’t want that…released a v2! I think we were long overdue for a screw-up like this right?

~ by PimpToad on November 7, 2010.

3 Responses to “Really?”

  1. Congrats on all the people!! :DD
    Thanks for your hard work, it’s much appreciated.

  2. Thanks for the new chapter, and welcome to all the new members!

  3. Wow, That so quick!!!

    Thank you for the new chapter and your hard work!!!

Comments are closed.