And so another chapter?

Well took a bit longer than usual, but here is the conclusion of the previous chapter’s events. Those who heeded my advice to not watch the anime will be rewarded with quite a bit of juicy story bits in the upcoming chapters. I gotta say its awesome…

Anyway that’s all I really have to say…I’m not even sure which new member I’m supposed to present this release so I’ll just do a compilation or something at a later date (yeah we’re really disorganized like that).

Enjoy the chapter and await the reckoning with gusto!

FAIL: Seems like I forgot to edit one of the bubbles that says “NEED TL” and so here’s v2…I’m a great example for our new members! =D

~ by PimpToad on December 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “And so another chapter?”

  1. Thanks for the release!

  2. Thanks alot for the chapter an since I m one of the ones who havent watched the anime or played the game, I m eagerly looking forward to see how the story unfolds.

Comments are closed.