Cliches “R” Us

Ah well new year new project…bet NONE of you saw that coming right? So yeah our new project Gou-Dere Bishoujo Nagihara Sora is pretty hilarious and rather risque…which is a bit on our alley over here. We’re also releasing yet another new chapter of DC2IF because we’re awesome like that.

Huh I have nothing else to say…well uhh Fortune Arterial 21 is still in the backburner and we don’t have an ETA on that one yet. Yeah I know we left off on a cliffhanger and I wanna read the next chapter as much as you do, but hey what can you do? So other than that…yeah Happy New Year? Hope you all still have your digits!

Oh right happy belated birthday to Sou at the ripe age of 20…jailbait territory and you still can’t get sauced legally…life’s a bitch huh mate?

PS: There are some…inconsistencies with our Gou-Dere release due to shoddy (your welcome) proofreading and it should be fixed next release…I guess? I’d edit it myself right now, but I’m not the one working on this and I don’t have the PSDs so meh.

EDIT: We have officially dropped Gou-Dere due to the fact that two other groups are doing it and we don’t exactly want to be a part of this clusterfuck. The other group in question was only a few pages away from completion and has plans on maintaining a relatively stable release schedule. So yeah…we’re gonna find something else to do.

~ by PimpToad on January 1, 2011.

7 Responses to “Cliches “R” Us”

  1. Awesome! Thank you very much!

  2. Thanks for picking up Gou-Dere Bishoujo!

  3. Thanks for everything!

  4. I’ve been waiting so long for Gou-dere Bishoujo Nagihara Sora! The first chapter was absolutely hilarious.

    Now where do I find your releases… IRC?

  5. Releases are to the right, click on the name of the manga or click the names in the tags. Life’s a bitch you are so right, toad

  6. Ohhhh thanks.

  7. You guys are awesome! Thanks so much for picking up Gou-dere Bishoujo Nagihara Sora~ xDDD

Comments are closed.