Iced Coffee

So I finally found out the secret to making the damned thing. Apparently you just use a tiny bit of hot water to dissolve the coffee and whatever else you add to it, stir, add cold water, add ice cubes, and hey there you go! I guess this also proves my own stupidity for taking this long to figure out something so rudimentary…well I guess that’s my charm?

Anyway here be another chapter of DC2IF! Thus begins the love triangle…gee never saw that one coming huh? Our other projects are progressing along, but we’ve been slow this season since its cold and hey its not longer the break so the slowdown is pretty much an inevitability. We’re still on the hunt for another project of interest and suggestions will be much appreciated?

~ by PimpToad on January 23, 2011.

5 Responses to “Iced Coffee”

  1. I suggest (like someone else already did but don’t remember who and when…) Pretty Cure.
    Oh, and thank you for this release!!

  2. @Ornella

    thanks Ornella, we’ve stick that to the pool of prospective projects and see what happens after.

  3. thanks but you accidentally called Yume, Nemu on page 3 lol

  4. Well I’ll be damned…I mean that’s an Easter Egg! Kudos for noticing it my man!

  5. well I’m always a nemu>nanka> everyone else kinda guy… can’t be helped XP

Comments are closed.