Gauntlet has been thrown down!

Hmm so we’ve been stuck on Fortune for quite awhile now and things have to change! Dunno how, but I’d like to state now that we will catch up to the raws by summer…hopefully? Anyway I’ve been letting Fortune slide since its no longer a project I’m really working on, but I shall once again wield my mighty whip of justice to correct the wrongs that have transpired in my absence.

Sic semper tyrannis!

Anyway down to why you guys are here…new DC2IF chapter! Yeah yeah someone pointed out that glaring error (Yume is pretty close to Nemu anyway so fair mistake…) and its been fixed with a v2 I’ve added. This chapter kinda proves that women are bitches…I mean men would just beat the crap out of each other, but this psychological warfare is hardcore! You can recover from broken bones, but man a broken spirit is another thing entirely…

Anyway that’s all for now…hopefully we can get that next Fortune chapter out soon…

EDIT: LOL EPIC FAIL…Just noticed that we put “Asakura” instead of “Sakurai” on page 22. Guess we’re keeping the whole messing up DC2 stuff with DC stuff going huh? Anyway that one will get fixed come next release…heh.

~ by PimpToad on February 6, 2011.

One Response to “Gauntlet has been thrown down!”

  1. Yay. Glad fortune arterial is not getting dropped. Thanks for your hard work. Keep it up :D

Comments are closed.