Guess we’ll have to do it the hard way…

when Vin-Nii writes up the release page it’s usually a good sign because Pimp is too busy working with the edits to do it himself.

so yeah the situation turned kinda messy all the sudden so I guess we’ll release a handful of chapters to see how the other side reacts. This batch of release will be chapters 12-15 of Mangaka to Assistant so enjoy!

Progress with the other project is the same as last time though we will prioritize on getting FoA out asap.

EDIT: v2 posted…though you all should be used to me forgetting to do something by now so keep up the good work telling me what’s wrong ASAP! =D -PT

~ by vinnii on April 17, 2011.

2 Responses to “Guess we’ll have to do it the hard way…”

  1. I saw an untranslated line in chapter 15 page 30, was that intentional or an error?

    Thanks for your hard work!

  2. yeah i missed that part…my bad
    new version has been uploaded

Comments are closed.