Huh?

So it seems that we’re releasing our new project today…at a random day of the week of course. So yeah…been awhile since I read the last chapter for this one so I have no clue what was going on as I edted, but this one is pretty…well bizarre so we’ll see what happens.

Yep you read right…I’m editing this. The main editor for MS has been hit with the busy bug (which I affectionately call the NL curse) and that’s gonna be massively delayed as we try to fill in the gap…somehow. So expect the next chapter of this one…well after I finish the next chapter of FoA…which won’t be for quite a long while given that I have other projects I gotta do. And I still can’t work on Da Capo…fuck T_T

~ by PimpToad on April 28, 2011.

7 Responses to “Huh?”

  1. Finally thank god! Someone picked it up. I love you guys!

  2. What Mew said.

  3. Another awesome pickup

  4. Wow, I’d almost forgotten about this series; glad someone finally picked it back up.

    Thanks for the release, and I’m looking forward to the next chapter!

  5. Thank you so much for picking this up, I was thinking this was dropped indefinitely after a year.

    Again,thank you.

  6. I had to go back to the beginning of the series to understand where the hell i was at. thanks for release :)

  7. Heh good to know we picked another winner. As always don’t expect the next chapter anytime soon~

Comments are closed.