Fortune Already

It hasn’t been that long since the last Fortune Arterial but we’re just gonna give you guys another one the Toad just wants to read it that badly. So go download, like, subscribe, comment, digg, share or anything u cool kids do nowdays.

Also we’re thinking of changing a logo a tad. We’ve got a few ideas so yeah prepare to something other than the bunny very soon.

Peace out

PT: …I edited this so exactly why do I want to read it badly? o_O
Also the new logo is already done =D

~ by vinnii on May 8, 2011.

4 Responses to “Fortune Already”

  1. Thank-you for the new chapter!

  2. Hey, so fast! Thank you!

  3. Well the chapters are getting good so I’ve been more motivated to edit them. Vineh managed to convince me to release it this week, but we’ll see if I’m feeling generous next week.

  4. Thanks!

Comments are closed.