so yeah…new project

So yeah…Mushi to Medama to Teddy Bear is our new project. Fun little? manga we picked up for some unknown reason…well at least unknown to me since I have no clue why the hell we picked this one. Anyway our ace editor jen has left the flock so it fell to yours truly to edit this badboy…so yeah expect toad quality.

I was planning on releasing this if Charlotte won the 4th round of Emerald in the ISML…which she didn’t but I’m gonna release it anyway. This just means that I’m less motivated to do ch21…so unless someone steps up to edit this manga, expect toad release speed.

So yeah…read, enjoy, gouge eyeballs?

~ by PimpToad on August 9, 2011.

9 Responses to “so yeah…new project”

  1. Well, Charlotte competed against Kuroneko, and she’s being in the top10 since the beggining (with the exception of Aquamarine2, where she ended in 13th position).

  2. Thank you so much for picking up this manga. I have been waiting a year for more chapters. Thanks for the release!

  3. OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! *frets like a girl*
    thank you for this new chapter! i had already given up all hope :D

  4. Well good to know some people enjoyed it. The next one will be out…well it’ll be out =D

  5. You guys got a lot of interesting series. Too bad about the pace, though.

  6. I hope in your future releases you stop leaving “BAKA” untranslated because that is very stupid.

    • Well I don’t feel like changing it and no one feels like proofreading our stuff so we’re at an impasse here huh?

  7. Just wanted to toss in a big “thank you!” as well. I just found your site for the first time today because I’ve been checking this project from time to time since last year, hoping it would get picked up again. Seeing you do even another chapter made my day. Thanks for however much you choose to do!

  8. Hello!
    I just took a look at this page, and you mention that you need an editor. If possible, may I try my hand at editing Mushi to Medama to Teddy bear? I’m not good at cleaning up cover art, but normal pages are fine, and I can proofread/QC as well.
    PM me if you think it’d be alright.
    Thanks! I’m looking forward to the conclusion of this series.

Comments are closed.