dat ad money

So yeah so far we’ve reached 20 out of the 70 Euros we need to cash out…thanks for reading at batoto and do keep doing so!

Anyway here’s FoA32! I was planning on doing a double with this along with FoA33, but eh we need to spread the word for people to take their business to Batoto. (plus I can’t be bothered to proofread both chapters in one sitting) Anyway the plot is progressing quite nicely…too bad we only have 1 beleaguered translator working on this…

Should already be known that we’re looking and still looking for translators. So if you do know of anyone interested, do kindly send them our way?

~ by PimpToad on December 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “dat ad money”

  1. thx

  2. Thanks for the new chapter!

    I don’t use online readers, but if I did Batoto would be my choice. ;)

Comments are closed.