And we’re back!

So begins our new batch of releases until we run out because people (like yours truly) don’t want to do anything! Been awhile, but here’s a new chapter of ero-golf manga henshin! …Well I wish I could be more enthusiastic about this, but my lack of understanding of golf and the fact that no one else wanted to proofread it kinda takes a lot of the fun out of it…

But anyway this release marks the debut of our newest translator Ryogawa! He will be bringing new life (and hopefully faster releases) for our otherwise stagnant group.

Anyway read, enjoy, expect a couple more in the future…especially if we keep getting more editors who don’t mind doing my bidding.

~ by PimpToad on February 25, 2012.

2 Responses to “And we’re back!”

  1. Sorry to bother you but I was wondering if I can make a request for Marriage Royale?

  2. Looking forward to the rest of Fortune Arterial. :)

Comments are closed.