national troll day

Today’s the season for trolling…and I’m not in the mood for it. Anyway here’s AneComi7…no clue when we’ll get the next chapter out. FoA35 is also more or less done now and should be ready soon, but we lost our editor for FoA36 and it falls to lazy old me to get it done. So yeah…anyone interested in editing FoA? Actually have 36 and 37 translated already, but progress editing side is abysmally slow as usual.

Well that’s that…though I guess there’s still the money issue. I mean I don’t really care if we don’t start doing random manga from our scans, but I do want to get out of the $90 hole we’re in. Stupid assholes click-bombing batoto…thanks a lot! If you lot have an alternative for us to raise the cash (besides a donation drive) then by all means…

PS: Holy crap adult swim is actually featuring an old toonami lineup…has to be nearly a decade since I’ve seen Tenchi Muyo…

~ by PimpToad on April 1, 2012.

3 Responses to “national troll day”

  1. Thx. Hope you can get your hands on the next chapters and continue translating it.

  2. I can’t helpu very much, but I hope that u always happy :)

  3. Thanks for the release!

Comments are closed.