4th of July?

Well technically today is the 1st, but eh whatever I don’t feel like delaying this release any further. Here’s foa37…a chapter I read like a month or so ago but we’re only releasing now since our QC process is rather slow… I think this also marks the debut of our new editor leonne…great editing btw buddy. Any person who can remain affable after a hawk gets through you is okay in my book.

So that’s that…foa38 is translated and is being worked on…probably? Am I missing something here? Probably…

 

~ by PimpToad on July 1, 2012.

3 Responses to “4th of July?”

  1. Thanks for the new chapter!

  2. yeah you forgot to say that if eromod keeps his promise we’ll have bp and akuma soon

  3. Brilliant chapter! Thanks again. If you need a Proof Read just email me.

    Polo5021@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.