new project get!

well here’s the new project as promised. premise seems interesting enough though i’m not that big a fan of the art style (too moe!). this is a joint project between NL and MangaCat Scanlations…though it’s really more just ryo and rince doing most of the work. …dunno what else to add really. oh right we also need raws as the ones we are using are upscaled versions of the one available in jcafe. i mean we don’t mind using upscaled scans, but if you want better quality then help us get better raws! and we may also have another new project in store assuming coolmod translates and whenever i get around to editing it…

so yeah read and enjoy our new project Maou na Ano Ko to Murabito A (what a mouthful).

oh right! anyone feel like editing a chapter of henshin sonata birdy and possibly picking up the project as the main editor? i don’t really want to do it…

~ by PimpToad on August 21, 2013.

7 Responses to “new project get!”

  1. Thanks for this release :)

  2. thanks !

  3. thanks

  4. Saw your advertisement on the series for the manga on Mangahere. Keep up the good work.

    As an avid player of RPGs, I can’t help, but step out of the game and look at it from the perspective of Satou. When I step back and look, I realize something: I am a villager. And for the first couple seconds of realizing that I was a bit annoyed at the realization, but then I stopped caring about it. All of this from just one chapter. Truly this is the sign of a masterpiece in the making.

  5. Hi,
    I’m Terry from Chibi Chibi fansub
    I want to ask you if we could re-translate you work of Maou Murabito A into spanish (we’ll keep your credit)
    How big you need Maou Murabito A raws? (exactly~)
    If you want to contact me, here’s my facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/francisca.o.albornoz

  6. Eh go ahead if you want to. Don’t have to ask for permission to use our work.

Comments are closed.