It’s a Festivus Miracle!

Oh wow I resigned myself to the fact we’re going to miss another December 23 release since we have nothing in stock, but Magnus somehow came through and got out this chapter on the 11th hour! It’s a Festivus Miracle as well as our 5th anniversary to boot!

So yeah enjoy this random chapter of henshin that I’m fairly sure will be our last and most likely the last thing Magnus will edit himself for a long time…

~ by PimpToad on December 24, 2013.

4 Responses to “It’s a Festivus Miracle!”

  1. man, this series is never going to get finished is it

  2. welp it really depends on how my uni is going tbh ;)

  3. We have a translator who wants to do it, but not really a “regular” editor who wants to do it. This chapter was translated and posted on “Mon Apr 16, 2012 6:51 am” so yeah I think I don’t need to say anymore as to how motivated the editors are on this one.

  4. I still wish Baby Princess hadnt been dropped -_-

Comments are closed.