And thus another year ends…

Well here we are at the end of yet another year…and I must say 2013 hasn’t been that good of a year for us release wise. At 17 releases for this year, we seem to be releasing less manga as the years go by, but eh that’s just life I suppose. I am glad for Manga-Cat graciously working with us as a good portion of our current releases would not be possible without their help. I’m not sure if we still have enough to greet another year as a group, but sure as hell going to go down kicking and screaming!

So to greet the new year, here’s another chapter of Demon Queen and Villager A!

PS: Ryo cmon let’s get that project started already!

~ by PimpToad on December 31, 2013.

5 Responses to “And thus another year ends…”

  1. happy new year and thnx for the releases

  2. Happy new year and thanks a lot for the new chapter!! :)

  3. happy new year & thanks for the maou :D

  4. Hey, to help with scanalating is previous experience needed? I can draw pretty well but translating and typesetting are out of the ball park. I have a tablet and program so I could probably handle the redrawing if show how to do it.

  5. Experience is preferred, but not necessary.

Comments are closed.