whoa a triple release?

Where the hell did this come from? Oh well rather than questioning how this was even remotely possible, I’m just going to go ahead and list the pertinent stuff.

This release of Akuma is most likely our last unless we get another editor to work on it. I was not a big fan of editing this chapter and it shows (then again a lot of my work is average at best, crap at worst). No experience is necessary if you want to help out, but you must be willing to commit to learn and work on the chapters in a timely manner.

This release of MS would not be possible without MangaCat yet again. These guys are a godsend to us and I hope they will continue to work with us in the future!

This release of DQVA…well nothing to add to it other than read and enjoy.

Last but not the least, we are reviving one of our old projects (possibly two if we’re lucky) and it is something that I’ve been wanting to revive for years now. I am looking forward to editing again so expect this release within a week or two (maybe less if I get off my ass…funny right?)!

~ by PimpToad on January 30, 2014.

8 Responses to “whoa a triple release?”

  1. Wow, never thought I’d see a continuation of Mission School – at least not from you guys! Many thanks for the new chapter, and I hope your collaboration with MangaCat will allow you to release more of the chapters in a timely manner.

  2. Yesss!!! thank you … I hope this time mission school will really going to continue and update regularly.. I really miss this manga.

  3. thank very much for akuma and maou!!

  4. Thanks a Billion for reviving Mission School, thanks a lot for the new chapters!! :) (so much happiness, sorry for my bad english)

  5. thank u guys for your releases

  6. I’d be willing to help get Akuma back up again, assume me skills would be sufficient. :)

  7. if it’s just editing for Akuma No Ikenie i could probably do it. I’m not pro at it or anything but i’ve learned a bit here and there and can clean to some extent so please don’t drop it. Please get back to me if you want me to work on it. More than willing.

  8. Thanks for the support and those that are serious in their intent to help should head on to the forums or our irc channel. You have to make a forum account anyway to get any work done so consider that step one in the recruitment process.

    Besides we rarely (if ever) refuse someone who wants to help out.

Comments are closed.