the hell is up with the gate anime?

Like seriously those designs…I mean cmon Lelei isn’t a loli! Now I have nothing against lolis, but cmon why does her design make her look like a loli!? She’s supposed to be the kuudere character! I can understand Rori’s design as her goth loli outfit would be too cumbersome to animate. I suppose Tuka’s design is alright, but I’m a sucker for pointy-ear elves so not really an unbiased judgment there.

Oh and we may have another project in the works after we finish MS. At the rate we’re going…well first chapter may be out in 4 months? Well either way it would be faster if we actually had an active editor besides myself, but hey that’s just the way it is.

~ by PimpToad on March 21, 2015.

3 Responses to “the hell is up with the gate anime?”

  1. Thanks for the new chapter!

  2. Thanks a lot for the new chapter!! :D

  3. Thanks fox the chapter.

Comments are closed.