I’m a cop…from the future

Well okay I’m not, but Kung Fury is! I never knew how empty my life was until I stumbled upon the path of righteousness and became a True Survivor! Now to somehow get my hands on that truly righteous jacket…

Oh right I suppose I should clarify what I meant by “editor” for those interested. What I want are people who can clean, typeset, and do the first-pass proofreading of the scans. We don’t really do any training so experience is preferred but if you want to learn as you go along then that’s fine too. What’s important is enthusiasm to get the job done and the ability to give frequent updates via our forums or our irc channel. I’m tired of people who just show up and disappear a couple weeks later so a somewhat active presence on the irc chan is required. That is all!

~ by PimpToad on April 21, 2015.

2 Responses to “I’m a cop…from the future”

  1. Thanks for the new chapter!

  2. Thanks a lot for the new chapter!! :)

Comments are closed.