…still halloween somewhere, right?

So I was imagining another “summer of manga” thing where we release a bunch of chapters during the summer season. Well it’s now November (still halloween somewhere) and we’ve released like 2 chapters in total. MS suffered massive delays because LIFE and DQVA is pretty much without an editor at this point also due to LIFE. So yeah floundering like a beached whale over here.

…so any experienced editors that can emulate what Rince and his boys are doing with DQVA? I mean I can edit it with my glorious QUALITY if need be, but I’d rather have someone that can do that quality handle things. Well that’s that…enjoy the halloween release of Mission School! We’re finally on the last volume and we’ll finish it…eventually!

~ by PimpToad on November 1, 2015.

2 Responses to “…still halloween somewhere, right?”

  1. Thanks a lot for the new chapter!! :)

  2. Thanks for the release!

Comments are closed.