wow this chapter…

Arguably the hardest chapter we’ve ever worked on. Seriously the amount of man hours put into this 26-page chapter is insane. Would have probably been released 2 weeks ago if it weren’t so damned hard, but oh well just gotta power through! Enjoy the chapter and hopefully the next one won’t take as long…maybe?

Also again for anyone interested in joining, better to make a post at the forums or hit us up on our irc channel. I rarely, if ever, check the comments section days post-release so I may not be able to respond in a timely manner.

~ by PimpToad on January 31, 2017.

5 Responses to “wow this chapter…”

  1. Thanks a lot for the new chapter!! :)

  2. Hey thanks for the Crest of the Stars chapter. I never saw the anime and this is my first exposure to the manga. I’m hooked.

  3. Hard is probably an understatement, but I’m grateful for the chapter. I really like the manga; the artists rendering of Lafiel is much better than the anime in my opinion.

  4. Thank you guys so much for working on this project.

  5. hey thanks for your hard work guys your awesome.

Comments are closed.